Board Members


Stephanie Collins
AnMed Health

Jennifer Lannom
Vice Chair
First Quality Tissue



Richard Blackwell
Oconee Alliance

Dr. Ronnie L. Booth
Tri-County Technical College

Gene Williams
Oconee Adult Education

Lisa Gillespie
SC Vocational Rehabilitation

David Bowers II
JM Mold South

Pam Cobb

Robert Halfacre
Carolina Alliance Bank

Mike Wallace
Print It!

David Collins
Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative

Brooke Garren

Billy Gibson
Pickens County Fire Department

Pat Pruitt
SC Department of Employment & Workforce

Teri Gilstrap
Anderson County Economic Development

Kristi King-Brock
Anderson Interfaith Ministries

Melanie McLane

Ed Parris
Phillips Staffing

Jason Duncan
Oconee Machine & Tool

Edgar Brown
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Ray Farley
Alliance Pickens

Danny Brothers
Duke Energy